100 Classified Ad Websites for Selling on the Internet

 

If you are only using social media to spread the word about your amazing opportunity then you are missing out big time! Take a leap and think bigger. As in the whole internet big.

The list of sites below has so much potential. Some are free to use. Some are worldwide. Some you have already heard of but maybe are not using to their full potential.

If you write a blog or have your own website, using this list to spread the word about your site can have positive impact on your search results rankings!

Good luck expanding your marketing territory into some of these sites. Please join our mailing list to get lots of valuable insight and info for internet marketers.

If you know of a site not on this list but should be, let us know in comments!

1. Craigslist – http://www.craigslist.org
2. Backpage – http://www.backpage.com
3. Classified Ads – http://www.classifiedads.com
5. OddJobCity – www.OddJobCity.com/join.cfm?id=14695
6. Ads Citi – http://www.adsciti.com
7. Ads Globe – http://www.adsglobe.com
8. iNet Giant – http://www.inetgiant.com
9. Salespider – http://www.salespider.com
10. Classifieds For Free – http://www.classifiedsforfree.com
11. Classifieds Citi – http://www.classifiedsciti.com
12. Ablewise – http://www.ablewise.com
13. Kijiji – http://www.kijiji.ca
14. Zikbay – http://www.zikbay.com
15. Biggest Classifieds – http://www.biggestclassifieds.com
16. Free Ads – http://www.freeads.co.uk
17. Classified 4 u – http://www.classified4u.biz
18. Quikr – http://www.quikr.com
19. Ad Post – http://freedom4u2.adpost.com
20. Classifieds iVarta – http://www.classifieds.ivarta.com
21. Penny Saver USA – http://www.pennysaverusa.com
22. India Grid – http://www.indiagrid.com
23. Locanto – http://www.locanto.in
24. Oodle – http://www.oodle.com
25. Where in City – http://www.whereincity.com/classifieds
26. Porky Post – http://www.porkypost.com
27. Free Ads Uk – http://www.freeadsuk.org
28. 1 Stop Classifieds – http://www.1stopclassifieds.net
29. Claz – http://www.claz.org
30. Global Free Ads – http://www.global-free-classified-ads.com
31. Wanted Wants – http://www.wantedwants.com
32. My Ads Classifieds – http://www.myadsclassified.com
33. Kedna – http://www.kedna.com/index.php
34. Khojle – http://www.khojle.in
35. Web Classifieds – http://www.webclassifieds.us
36. Free Ads City – http://www.freeadscity.com
37. Free Classifieds – http://www.freeclassifieds.com
38. Web India123 – http://www.webindia123.com
39. Yakaz – http://www.yakaz.com
40. Free Ad Lists – http://www.freeadlists.com
41. Hoobly Classifieds – http://www.hoobly.com
42. Web Cosmo – http://www.webcosmo.com
43. Sell Market Place – http://www.sell.com
44. Geebo – http://www.geebo.com
45. Domestic Sale – http://www.domesticsale.com
46. This is my India – http://www.thisismyindia.com
47. Post Free Ads – http://www.postfreeads.net
48. Recycler – http://www.recycler.com
49. Daype – http://www.daype.com
50. Buy Sell Community – http://www.buysellcommunity.com
51. eBay Classifieds – http://www.ebayclassifieds.com
52. Us Free Ads – http://www.usfreeads.com
53. Ad Trader.co.uk – http://www.adtrader.co.uk
54. EPage – http://www.epage.com
55. Sulekha Classifieds – http://www.classifieds.sulekha.com
56. Classifieds Live – http://www.ebayclassifieds.com
57. Ad Baker – http://adbarker.com
58. Click India – http://www.clickindia.com
59. Gumtree – http://www.gumtree.com
60. Yahoo Ads Post – http://dir.yahoo.com/business_and_economy/classifieds
61. The Ad Net – http://www.theadnet.com
62. Free Ad City – http://www.freeadscity.com
63. Ads Bangalore – http://www.adsbangalore.com
64. Ad Flyer – http://www.adflyer.co.uk
65. Ads ad deals – http://www.adsanddeals.com
66. Super Ads – http://www.superads.com
67. Apna Classified – http://www.apnaclassified.com/classified
68. Free Ads City – http://www.freeadscity.com
69. Jihoy – http://www.jihoy.com
70. Free Ad Board – http://www.freeadboard.com
71. Buck Eye Ads – http://www.buckeyeads.com
72. Us Net Ads – http://www.usnetads.com
73. Olx – http://www.olx.com
74. Loquo – http://www.loquo.com/en_us
75. Classifieds 4 Free – http://classifieds4free.biz
76. Choose Your Item – http://www.chooseyouritem.com
77. Oz Free Online – http://www.ozfreeonline.com
78. Loot – http://loot.com
79. Kugli – http://www.kugli.com
80. Ads Quest 3D – http://www.adquest.com
81. eClassifieds 4u – http://www.eclassifieds4u.com
82. Adoos – http://www.adoos.com
83. Ads Globe – http://www.adsglobe.com
84. ZipLy – http://www.ziply.com
85. Beat Your Price – http://www.beatyourprice.com
86. Adeex – http://www.adeex.com
87. Denver Sales – http://www.denversale.com
88. Super Shopper – http://www.supershopper.org
89. 50 States – http://www.50statesclassifieds.com
90. Zikbay – http://www.zikbay.com
91. ajc Classifieds – http://www.ajcexchange.com
92. Hi Free Ads – http://www.hifreeads.co.za
93. OBO Ads – http://oboads.com
95. Reachoo – http://www.reachoo.com
96. World Free Ads – http://www.worldfreeads.com
97. Click.in – http://www.click.in
98. Classifieds 4 Me – http://www.classifieds4me.com
99. My Ad Monster – http://www.myadmonster.com
100. Posting King – http://www.postingking.com